No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
139 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              big change from befor

              Big change from befor

              North Dartmouth, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always feel confident in the service...

              I always feel confident in the service that is provided.

              N. Dighton, MA

              Business Response
              Carlos, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I do not usually answer these...

              I do not usually answer these surveys----but everything was great. I have been doing business with Robertson's for some time and if something is not right I will let you know.

              Attleboro, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled Maintenance, Andy Stevenson...

              Scheduled Maintenance, Andy Stevenson Service Manager Very Professional and Courteous Service. A+

              Buzzards Bay, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh was great to work with he gave me a...

              Josh was great to work with he gave me a good price right away with no games . The mug is cool but many window visers on rain drip. Would be cool and useful. Thanks for the valve stems .love my truck

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was finished sooner than expected

              Service was finished sooner than expected

              Wareham, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I purchased my vehicle I must say I...

              When I purchased my vehicle I must say I was extremely satisfied. And since then have recommended your company to very many other businesses. But I must say my most recent visit for service made me think a bit . Here is why. I appears that when the manufacturer installed the rear mutual flaps on my vehicle, they were clearly placed to close to the tires. This results in ( when backing up ) the flaps catching between the ground and the tire and ripping the mud flap off.. this was the case just prior to servicingy truck. I scheduled an oil change a diagnosis of my trailer braking system and the repair of the mud flap. Giving credit where it is due, I must say it was unexpected that my visit was cost covered.. but to reinstall the mud flap it was going to cost me $100 plus dollars and again the next time I backed up the truck the same thing would happen again. So other than in my opinion waist that money I was put in a spot to return home. And correct the issue with the flaps myself. It just doesn't seen right that I should be fixing it. With that being said shy of two small issues that the service department has fixed since I have owned the truck I am satisfied with the gmc truck and anyone I have spoken to. Also in viewing the new trucks I noticed that the dump beds are now coming through with the mud flaps installed well clear of the tires.

              N Dartmouth, MA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Glenn, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service

              Prompt service

              Wareham, MA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very professional and excellent...

              Always very professional and excellent service. Thank you!

              New Bedford, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh and Mark were exceptional - this is...

              Josh and Mark were exceptional - this is our second Acadia from Robertson's GMC and simply stated the reason we are back for another great buying experience is because of these two sales team members. We will be back in the future.

              Rochester, MA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Stephen. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jun 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service experience. These folks...

              Great service experience. These folks know how to treat customers ! Very caring and professional service staff.

              Rindge, NH

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We love our auto family at Robertsons...

              We love our auto family at Robertsons GMC. They always go the extra mile to insure our needs are met. It's like going to the auto spa. Thank you all for your dedication to your jobs, that makes my service needs a joy.

              Wareham, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Jun 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your new Lounge was very comfortabe,...

              Your new Lounge was very comfortabe, coffee,TV and wi-fi. Made my wait very go by very quickley

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Business Response
              Patricia, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jun 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh was excellent

              Josh was excellent

              North Dartmouth, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out in 45 minutes for a...

              I was in and out in 45 minutes for a scheduled maintenance visit. The facilities have been upgraded nicely and I was able to watch a ball game on the TV while waiting. How much better can it get.

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Business Response
              Peter, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jun 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly accommodating...

              Very friendly accommodating knowledgeable. Josh Recupero very good sales person. Third vehicle in 12 years since 2003.

              Fall River, MA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Nancy, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jun 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a brake pulse and Robertson's GMC...

              Had a brake pulse and Robertson's GMC took care of the issue right away. Was given a quote and Dave was able to get it done under the quoted amount. As usual top notch service.

              Tiverton, RI

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jun 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simply the best!

              Simply the best!

              East Wareham, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Staff at Robertson's service...

              The Staff at Robertson's service department are fantastic. Dave was very friendly and professional.

              White Horse Beach, MA

              Business Response
              David - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              May 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as always !

              Great job as always !

              Manomet, MA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)