Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
127 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, Friendly service

              Great, Friendly service

              Fall River, MA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Filled out a request on-line for an...

              Filled out a request on-line for an appointment and listed what was to be done. Was in contact by phone with service dept. After driving 22 miles there and 22 miles back, I checked my invoice and found that my tires were never rotated. I called service and spoke to Andy and he apologized. Told me it would be taken care of on next visit. I needed those tires done because I'm leaving for a trip to Tenn. pulling my 5th wheel. After further inspection of my invoice, I find that my $10.00 coupon was never applied. Not too happy with service at this time. Thank You

              N Dartmouth, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great experience with a bad situation,...

              Great experience with a bad situation, having a flat tire really stinks and they got me right in and out

              Tiverton, RI

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great all around. Mike...

              My experience was great all around. Mike shanahan was great to deal with made my experience so great I recommended multiple people and two of which purchased vehicles within the next week or so. I will definately keep recommending mike and robertsons in the future.

              Swansea, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              May 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall great experience.

              Overall great experience.

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great.

              The service was great.

              Portsmouth, RI

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Another wonderful experience at...

              Another wonderful experience at Robertson's GMC. The service was performed in a very timely manner at the prices I was quoted.

              Tiverton, RI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              the staff at robertsons gmc is top notch...

              the staff at robertsons gmc is top notch first class. I would recommend them to anyone.

              North Dartmouth, MA

              Business Response
              Andrew, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              May 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department we have all of...

              Great service department we have all of our vehicles serviced here at Robertson's GMC, we would not go any were else.

              Tiverton, RI

              Business Response
              Josh, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just had rain dams installed, waited...

              I just had rain dams installed, waited less than an hour

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh is our go-to salesperson for our...

              Josh is our go-to salesperson for our last 3 cars. He is always professional and very easy to work with. I like having someone knowledgeable about the cars and a no pressure atmosphere. Robertson's updates in the dealership made for a much improved environment.

              Whitman, MA

              Business Response
              Julie Beth, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every trip in is a wonderful experience...

              Every trip in is a wonderful experience with the Service team.

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt and efficient

              Prompt and efficient

              Buzzards Bay, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No charge for the service. was under the...

              No charge for the service. was under the 2 year service plan. Showed up with no oppointment and they took me in with in 5 min. They did the scheduled 1st oil change rotated the tires and looked for any recalls. all was good. 15 min I was on my way.

              West Wareham, MA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our vehicle had a warranty issued and it...

              Our vehicle had a warranty issued and it was quickly taken care of which we appreciated tremondously

              Rochester, MA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine.

              Everything was fine.

              Harwich, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every person that I have dealt with at...

              Every person that I have dealt with at Robertsons GMC is always so happy, friendly and helpful. I live about an hour from the dealership and I always look forward to seeing everyone. This is by far the best experience and customer service I have ever encountered.

              East Harwich, MA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always wonderful to deal with....

              Staff is always wonderful to deal with. Solid communication from the service group when my truck has been in being worked on from explaining whats going on and when I can expect my truck back.

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Business Response
              Jeffrey, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              willing to keep the customer happy

              Willing to keep the customer happy

              Winthrop, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)