Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
121 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department we have all of...

              Great service department we have all of our vehicles serviced here at Robertson's GMC, we would not go any were else.

              Tiverton, RI

              Business Response
              Josh, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just had rain dams installed, waited...

              I just had rain dams installed, waited less than an hour

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh is our go-to salesperson for our...

              Josh is our go-to salesperson for our last 3 cars. He is always professional and very easy to work with. I like having someone knowledgeable about the cars and a no pressure atmosphere. Robertson's updates in the dealership made for a much improved environment.

              Whitman, MA

              Business Response
              Julie Beth, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every trip in is a wonderful experience...

              Every trip in is a wonderful experience with the Service team.

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt and efficient

              Prompt and efficient

              Buzzards Bay, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No charge for the service. was under the...

              No charge for the service. was under the 2 year service plan. Showed up with no oppointment and they took me in with in 5 min. They did the scheduled 1st oil change rotated the tires and looked for any recalls. all was good. 15 min I was on my way.

              West Wareham, MA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our vehicle had a warranty issued and it...

              Our vehicle had a warranty issued and it was quickly taken care of which we appreciated tremondously

              Rochester, MA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine.

              Everything was fine.

              Harwich, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every person that I have dealt with at...

              Every person that I have dealt with at Robertsons GMC is always so happy, friendly and helpful. I live about an hour from the dealership and I always look forward to seeing everyone. This is by far the best experience and customer service I have ever encountered.

              East Harwich, MA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always wonderful to deal with....

              Staff is always wonderful to deal with. Solid communication from the service group when my truck has been in being worked on from explaining whats going on and when I can expect my truck back.

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Business Response
              Jeffrey, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              willing to keep the customer happy

              Willing to keep the customer happy

              Winthrop, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and service done quickly

              Very professional and service done quickly

              Lakeville, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The issue was located right away and...

              The issue was located right away and fixed properly. This is the way it should be. the Robertson's mechanic should be recognized for his job well done. People always react to a complain. well you should react to his knowledge and great service. keep up the great work.

              N. Dighton, MA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Andy & his crew in service are great!

              Andy & his crew in service are great!

              Monument Beach, MA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Been going to Robertson's for many years...

              Been going to Robertson's for many years now. Always a great experience!

              Carver, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service desk is pleasant to talk too and...

              Service desk is pleasant to talk too and deal with.

              Fairhaven, MA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy thanks to Josh!

              Very easy thanks to Josh!

              Tiverton, RI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Provided me with a loaner vehicle...

              Provided me with a loaner vehicle ....didn't have an appointment but took my truck in right away ....

              Westport, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got my oil changed with no appointment...

              Got my oil changed with no appointment and was done asap great job Unbelievable service dept.................

              East Falmouth, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at robertsons gmc are the best

              The staff at robertsons gmc are the best

              Rochester, MA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)