Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
118 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every person that I have dealt with at...

              Every person that I have dealt with at Robertsons GMC is always so happy, friendly and helpful. I live about an hour from the dealership and I always look forward to seeing everyone. This is by far the best experience and customer service I have ever encountered.

              East Harwich, MA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff is always wonderful to deal with....

              Staff is always wonderful to deal with. Solid communication from the service group when my truck has been in being worked on from explaining whats going on and when I can expect my truck back.

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Business Response
              Jeffrey, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              willing to keep the customer happy

              Willing to keep the customer happy

              Winthrop, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and service done quickly

              Very professional and service done quickly

              Lakeville, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The issue was located right away and...

              The issue was located right away and fixed properly. This is the way it should be. the Robertson's mechanic should be recognized for his job well done. People always react to a complain. well you should react to his knowledge and great service. keep up the great work.

              N. Dighton, MA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Andy & his crew in service are great!

              Andy & his crew in service are great!

              Monument Beach, MA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Been going to Robertson's for many years...

              Been going to Robertson's for many years now. Always a great experience!

              Carver, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service desk is pleasant to talk too and...

              Service desk is pleasant to talk too and deal with.

              Fairhaven, MA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy thanks to Josh!

              Very easy thanks to Josh!

              Tiverton, RI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Provided me with a loaner vehicle...

              Provided me with a loaner vehicle ....didn't have an appointment but took my truck in right away ....

              Westport, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got my oil changed with no appointment...

              Got my oil changed with no appointment and was done asap great job Unbelievable service dept.................

              East Falmouth, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at robertsons gmc are the best

              The staff at robertsons gmc are the best

              Rochester, MA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Looking for rear bumper was very...

              Looking for rear bumper was very helpful. .

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Robertsons GMC is a first class...

              Robertsons GMC is a first class dealer! A pleasure to buy a truck from.

              Rindge, NH

              Business Response
              Paul, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robertsons has always treated me like a...

              Robertsons has always treated me like a special person. I have been a customer of Robertsons for over 20 years and will continue to be a customer.Paul

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great dealership

              Great dealership

              Pocasset, MA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. and we are glad you are one of them! Susan, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was taken aback at the cost ($51) of...

              I was taken aback at the cost ($51) of the windshield wiper replacement cost. That's quite a mark up.

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Business Response
              Peter, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Department is Awesome!!!

              Service Department is Awesome!!!

              East Freetown, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If you need a GMC truck this is the...

              If you need a GMC truck this is the place to go for service and for sales.

              N. Dighton, MA

              Business Response
              Carlos, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc.. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Important fix for my vehicle I plow snow...

              Important fix for my vehicle I plow snow it was fixed the same day great

              Monument Beach, MA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)