Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
92 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Robertson's GMC Truck Reviews & Auto Service Ratings near Cape Cod

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number-one goal, and we strive to provide service so excellent that it brings GMC fans from Cape Cod, New Bedford, Fairhaven and all over the Massachusetts region. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 92

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always exceptional!

              Always exceptional!

              Rochester, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Personal is very polite and professional....

              Personal is very polite and professional. It was a pleasure to do business. Thank you

              Centerville, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best service>>>>>

              Always the best service>>>>>

              Wareham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              These guys are great!!! to bad gm can't...

              these guys are great!!! to bad GM can't fix the vibration thats suppose to be inherent of this vehicle... too bad FORD is looking better all the time

              Monument Beach, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an appointment 10 days ahead...

              I scheduled an appointment 10 days ahead for a safety recall! The part wasn't ordered til the day before the appointment and the part wasn't in yet! They new what was needed to repair my car and it should have been ordered the same day I made the appointment, not the day before. It is a safety recall after all, you would think it is important enough where you order the part with enough time for it to arrive before the appointment!

              New Bedford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Robertson is a fantastic and consistent...

              Robertson is a fantastic and consistent dealership!

              South Dartmouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick ,clean and on time.

              Quick ,Clean and on time.

              West Wareham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job as always.Robertsons is a first...

              good job as always.robertsons is a first class service center and dealership.My friends family owns a local dealership and i feel bad not going thru them but robertsons is that good(sorry Sammy)

              Marstons Mills, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service once again

              Great service once again

              Bridgewater, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly people, competent technicians,...

              Friendly people, competent technicians, work done in a timely manner, what more could you want?

              Middleboro, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 92