Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
119 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Robertson's GMC Truck Reviews & Auto Service Ratings near Cape Cod

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number-one goal, and we strive to provide service so excellent that it brings GMC fans from Cape Cod, New Bedford, Fairhaven and all over the Massachusetts region. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 119

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All good.

              All good.

              Westwood, MA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh was superb! I have already told...

              Josh was superb! I have already told many people how pleased I am.

              Harwich, MA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience.

              Always a good experience.

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No appointment and they fit me in

              No appointment and they fit me in

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, courteous service.

              Prompt, courteous service.

              Rochester, MA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy experience as it always is.

              Easy experience as it always is.

              South Dennis, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Professional

              Very Professional

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got in on time, work was done, and I was...

              Got in on time, work was done, and I was on my way, always a great experience, and a pleasure to talk with the guys in the service department.

              Middleboro, MA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT

              Great

              West Wareham, MA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been buying my company vehicles...

              I've been buying my company vehicles from Robertson's for over 10 years. The service department has been great. Andy, the service manager, has been particularly fantastic and great to work with over the years!

              Carver, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 119