Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
95 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Robertson's GMC Truck Reviews & Auto Service Ratings near Cape Cod

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number-one goal, and we strive to provide service so excellent that it brings GMC fans from Cape Cod, New Bedford, Fairhaven and all over the Massachusetts region. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 95

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2008 silverado crew cab z71...

              I brought my 2008 Silverado Crew Cab Z71 in for right side ball joints. The service is great! My truck drives like its brand new!

              Wareham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark is very easy going and makes...

              Mark is very easy going and makes everything effortless for me. Because of him and the great service department, I remained loyal to the dealership rather than going to one closer to home.

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent fast perfect great dealership...

              Excellent Fast perfect great dealership got the job done in 1hr or less

              East Falmouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 denali everything was...

              2015 Denali Everything was excellent!!! Thank you John J Walsh

              East Falmouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service department....Andy...

              Excellent Service Department....Andy Stevenson is a Professional and Knowledgeable Service Manager.

              Buzzards Bay, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No issues

              No issues

              Marion, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Robertonson's gmc truck dealership is...

              Robertonson's GMC Truck dealership is awesome. I bought my 2009 Chevy Crew Cab Z71 there about 1.5 years ago. Besides the great price they got me for the truck, they give me great service for both of my Chevrolet vehicles. This is a great dealership to work with when buying new vehicle. My point being, i bought my truck, then a week later, I bring it back complaining about the tires. The dealership didn't have to replace the tires; but they did! They worked out a deal with me because I had already owned the truck for 5 days. The tires were loud and making irritated. I got new tires for dealer cost!

              Wareham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 sierra 2500 hd pick-up....

              I purchased a 2015 Sierra 2500 HD pick-up. My salesman, Josh Recupero, was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, and made the whole experience very easy and even enjoyable. As an aside, he's also the person I bought my previous truck - also a Sierra 2500 HD - from in 2005. Everything was done on time and right the first time.

              Marion, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always exceptional!

              Always exceptional!

              Rochester, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Personal is very polite and professional....

              Personal is very polite and professional. It was a pleasure to do business. Thank you

              Centerville, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 95