Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
118 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The issue was located right away and...

              The issue was located right away and fixed properly. This is the way it should be. the Robertson's mechanic should be recognized for his job well done. People always react to a complain. well you should react to his knowledge and great service. keep up the great work.

              N. Dighton, MA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Andy & his crew in service are great!

              Andy & his crew in service are great!

              Monument Beach, MA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Been going to Robertson's for many years...

              Been going to Robertson's for many years now. Always a great experience!

              Carver, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service desk is pleasant to talk too and...

              Service desk is pleasant to talk too and deal with.

              Fairhaven, MA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy thanks to Josh!

              Very easy thanks to Josh!

              Tiverton, RI

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Provided me with a loaner vehicle...

              Provided me with a loaner vehicle ....didn't have an appointment but took my truck in right away ....

              Westport, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got my oil changed with no appointment...

              Got my oil changed with no appointment and was done asap great job Unbelievable service dept.................

              East Falmouth, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at robertsons gmc are the best

              The staff at robertsons gmc are the best

              Rochester, MA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Mar 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Looking for rear bumper was very...

              Looking for rear bumper was very helpful. .

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Robertsons GMC is a first class...

              Robertsons GMC is a first class dealer! A pleasure to buy a truck from.

              Rindge, NH

              Business Response
              Paul, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robertsons has always treated me like a...

              Robertsons has always treated me like a special person. I have been a customer of Robertsons for over 20 years and will continue to be a customer.Paul

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great dealership

              Great dealership

              Pocasset, MA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. and we are glad you are one of them! Susan, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was taken aback at the cost ($51) of...

              I was taken aback at the cost ($51) of the windshield wiper replacement cost. That's quite a mark up.

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Business Response
              Peter, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Department is Awesome!!!

              Service Department is Awesome!!!

              East Freetown, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If you need a GMC truck this is the...

              If you need a GMC truck this is the place to go for service and for sales.

              N. Dighton, MA

              Business Response
              Carlos, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc.. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Important fix for my vehicle I plow snow...

              Important fix for my vehicle I plow snow it was fixed the same day great

              Monument Beach, MA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have a very specific need when...

              I have a very specific need when purchasing a truck. I made three inquiries and al three were able to find something. Robertson's was able to get me the best match. Josh was very helpful and really came through at the last minute when my bank failed me. I have already gotten numerous compliments and I haven even put the truck into service. I will definitely recommend robertsons in the future.

              Marshfield, MA

              Business Response
              Scott - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I priced out the truck with 4...

              I priced out the truck with 4 dealerships and they were all within a few hundred dollars of each other. I chose Robertsons because of my experience with Josh. Although we had to drive further, my experience with Josh was unique. It was the first time I bought a vehicle and I didn't feel like I was in battle with the salesperson or needed to take a shower afterwards. The process was clean and to the point, and Josh did what he said what he said he was going to do.

              Westport, MA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Paul, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I popped in without an appointment just...

              I popped in without an appointment just to see about one,and was taken in right away. Everyone very polite

              Fairhaven, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department staff are...

              The service department staff are wonderful. Dave has always been very professional and easy to work with.

              White Horse Beach, MA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)