Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
101 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Robertson's GMC Truck Reviews & Auto Service Ratings near Cape Cod

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number-one goal, and we strive to provide service so excellent that it brings GMC fans from Cape Cod, New Bedford, Fairhaven and all over the Massachusetts region. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 101

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job no complaints

              Great job no complaints

              Plymouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work, helpful staff.

              Great work, helpful staff.

              Rochester, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a 2014 sierra truck from josh,...

              We bought a 2014 sierra truck from Josh, we have been doing business with Robertson's for 15 plus years. JOSH is fantastic! always helpful great group to deal with. Thanks

              Plymouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took the 2500hd right in and completed he...

              took the 2500HD right in and completed he service while I waited and gave a loner truck to use to get breakfast, excellent Dealer!

              Chilmark, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All dealerships and service departments...

              All dealerships and service departments should model themselves after Robertsons GMC.

              East Wareham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasurable experience as always

              Pleasurable experience as always

              Bellingham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly an knowledgable going to go...

              Very friendly an knowledgable going to go back for all my service

              Lakeville, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my work van towed to your shop and...

              I had my work van towed to your shop and when I called and spoke with Dave and explained how I need my van back ASAP he told me he would get on it called me a few hours later explained in detail what was wrong and how much it would cost .I told him to go ahead and he told me I should have my van back the next day around noon .And he was right on called me the next day and I was back in business .Keep up the great work!!!!!!

              West Wareham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 sierra slt all terrain...

              I purchased a 2014 Sierra SLT All Terrain Crew Cab. Amazing Sales and Service Team! I will continue to recommend Robertsons GMC to Friends, Family and Business Associates.

              Edgartown, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have bought many gmc trucks from...

              I have bought many GMC trucks from Robertsons and have been very happy with all of them. Mark Lowney is a wonderful salesman to do business with.

              New Bedford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 101