Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
113 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Robertson's GMC Truck Reviews & Auto Service Ratings near Cape Cod

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number-one goal, and we strive to provide service so excellent that it brings GMC fans from Cape Cod, New Bedford, Fairhaven and all over the Massachusetts region. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 113

              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been very pleased with your...

              I have been very pleased with your dealership from the initial purchase through the recent work done at your service department. Everyone I have came in contact with has been very professional and extremely helpful. I will definitely be returning for my next purchase.

              Mashpee, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My favorite dealership. Great people to...

              My favorite dealership. Great people to work with.

              Plymouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My favorite dealership. Great people to...

              My favorite dealership. Great people to work with.

              Plymouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought a 2011 yukon denali with 18000...

              We bought a 2011 Yukon Denali with 18000 miles from Josh. He was very straight forward with all of the details of the purchase. He also told us a little of the history of the vehicle, and that it wasn't owned by a "little old lady" but from someone he personally knew and that it was well taken care of. The car is great and so wasn't the whole experience. Thanks Josh

              Scituate, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as always, great sales &...

              Excellent as always, great sales & service dealership

              N Falmouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am 53 years old this is the 1st vehicle...

              I am 53 years old this is the 1st vehicle I have bought where I felt like the dealership was more interested was seeing me happy than in selling me a truck.everyone was great. thank you for making car buying easy

              Norfolk, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We love robertson's. We are on our 4th...

              We love Robertson's. We are on our 4th purchase and have not been disappointed at all We have 2011 2500hd Sierra diesel that's so quiet you forget its a diesel. and now we have a 2012 and 2014 acadia they are roomy and drive like a sedan love them. The service department is great to deal with .

              Wareham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought 2015 yukon xl. Sales & service was...

              Bought 2015 Yukon XL. Sales & Service was excellent.

              Milford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We thought everything was done very...

              We thought everything was done very knowledgable Thank you for your kindness

              Westport, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called monday morning for an appointment...

              I called Monday MORNING FOR AN APPOINTMENT FOR SERVICE THE SERVICE PERSON SAID FINE COME IN AT 3PM I WAITED ABOUT 2 MINUTES FOR SERCICE PERSON TO END HIS PHONE CALL HE ASKED FOR MY KEYES THEY TOOK VEHICLE IN IMMEDIATELY 35 MINUTES LATER VEHICLE WAS SERVICED AND I LEFT. EVERY PART OF THE OPERATION WAS EXCELLENT THE COULD NOT DO BETTER I WAS AND AM EXTREMLY PLEASED WITH ROBERTSON GMC DEALERSHIP John Walsh 25 Duck Blind Rd East Falmouth Ma

              East Falmouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 113