Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
88 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robertsons GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 88

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with the service performed....

              Very satisfied with the service performed. Was completed on time and price was as quoted. Loaner was brand new. The only recommendation I can think of is a wash and vacuum which most other dealers provide when you go for service.

              North Easton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All the way around, from the service...

              All the way around, from the service counter, parts department and the mechanics this business is a well oiled machine. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating! -Ben from Chase Canopy

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the way a dealership should be...

              This is the way a dealership should be run, all on the sales floor work together as if they were the best of friends, no pressure very accommodating made me feel as if I am now part of there teem, I feel as though I made new friends, will always buy there, and will always encourage every one I know to go to Robertsons GMC.

              Stoughton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience getting the truck...

              Always a good experience getting the truck serviced at Robertsons.

              Marstons Mills, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service was fast and 100% great job

              Service was fast and 100% great job

              Brockton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As my daughter would say, "You guys...

              As my daughter would say, "You guys Rock" Ralph Pellegini

              North Falmouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great guys

              Great guys

              Duxbury, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I'm love with my new gmc

              I'm love with my new gmc

              Plymouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always satisfied with the service I...

              Always satisfied with the service I receive, everyone there always take that extra step to get the job done! Robertsons will always be my dealership I do business with!

              New Bedford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hi! We bought a 2010 Chevy Xtra Cab truck...

              Hi! We bought a 2010 Chevy Xtra Cab truck from Robertson's GMC on 3/12/14. The experience was FANTASTIC! The salesman Michael Shanahan was knowledgeable, courteous and professional. there was no high pressure sales and he seemed to truly care about what WE were looking for in a truck. He worked hard on getting us the best finance rate and reviewed all the paperwork and the "Certified GMC" coverage. He went above and beyond by making sure the truck was delivered to us in pristine condition. He had fixed all the little cosmetics that made the truck look spectacular when we picked it up. He even went so far as to travel with my husband on a road trip after the purchase and brought him to a local gas station to "top off the tank". I have purchased many vehicles and I have to say this was by far my best experience. Kudos to Mike for a great job! Robertson's GMC should be proud to have an employee such as him to represent their company! Lastly, today I received a package in the mail which was a "Thank you bouquet" complete with a mug, candies and a mylar ballon. I really appreciate the extra touches the company does to make the customer feel valued. I would most definitely shop at Robertson's GMC in the future and will highly recommend this to ALL my friends and family. Respectfully, Carrie Lohr

              Mashpee, MA

              Business Response

              Thank you Carrie!  Our business is built on referrals from people like you.  Thanks for choosing Robertsons!

              Mar 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 88