No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
147 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First service on new truck. Scheduled...

              First service on new truck. Scheduled appointment and was serviced as scheduled.

              Marstons Mills, MA

              Business Response
              The whole Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department, Abby. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Truck people giving great service :0

              Good Truck people giving great service :0

              Carver, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always service is top notch, from on...

              As always service is top notch, from on time taking the vehicle to performing the maint as required

              N Falmouth, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always very friendly and professional...

              As always very friendly and professional and superior in every way!

              Chilmark, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great attitudes and lots of personable...

              Great attitudes and lots of personable friendly people!

              East Harwich, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i was scheduled for an oil change, tire...

              i was scheduled for an oil change, tire rotation and A/C fix on 1:00PM on Monday, 7/13. Poor communication, I was never told (until we called at 5:15PM) that they would need to keep it overnight. When we did call, "oh, well have someone look at the around 10:00AM tomorrow". Also, I have been somewhat suspect that when I request a tire rotation, they're actually not rotated (even though I'm charged). I had my husband mark the rear tires to test my theory. Confirmed, I was charged for tire rotation and oil change and the rear marks on the tires never moved. He even confirmed that rotations are "front to back". Tech commented on the invoice (rotated tires and set pressures). We called back to explain our concerns but no one offered to refund us the cost of the rotation. We've purchased at least 3 trucks and my car with Josh (who is wonderful!) but I can tell you that I'll never use your service dept OR recommend your services to anyone.

              Rochester, MA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Rachel, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff arranged for loaner gar for me...

              The staff arranged for loaner gar for me to use for the 2 days the car was in for repairs.

              Wareham, MA

              Business Response
              Richard, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robertsons is an excellent dealership...

              Robertsons is an excellent dealership will always shop there for future needs.

              West Barnstable, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              enjoyed the waiting room facilities-tv,...

              Enjoyed the waiting room facilities-tv, rest rooms, coffee; time went by quickly.

              Barnstable, MA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly,fast service great from...

              Very friendly,fast service great from sales to service

              Lakeville, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy in and easy out. Took less time...

              Easy in and easy out. Took less time than expected, considering what had to be done.

              Fairhaven, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership did an excellent job.

              The dealership did an excellent job.

              West Barnstable, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my truck towed in on Saturday when...

              I had my truck towed in on Saturday when service was closed, Mark in sales took great care of me and gave a new loaner truck. Robertson's had the new transmission installed in a few days and everything is working great. While nobody wants their transmission to blow in a 2015 truck, Robertson's service was excellent as promised when I purchased the truck.

              Westport, MA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jul 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department looks fabulous!!...

              The service department looks fabulous!! Dave was fantastic and a great asset to Robertson's GMC. Thanks

              White Horse Beach, MA

              Business Response
              David, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jul 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              big change from befor

              Big change from befor

              North Dartmouth, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always feel confident in the service...

              I always feel confident in the service that is provided.

              N. Dighton, MA

              Business Response
              Carlos, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jun 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I do not usually answer these...

              I do not usually answer these surveys----but everything was great. I have been doing business with Robertson's for some time and if something is not right I will let you know.

              Attleboro, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled Maintenance, Andy Stevenson...

              Scheduled Maintenance, Andy Stevenson Service Manager Very Professional and Courteous Service. A+

              Buzzards Bay, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh was great to work with he gave me a...

              Josh was great to work with he gave me a good price right away with no games . The mug is cool but many window visers on rain drip. Would be cool and useful. Thanks for the valve stems .love my truck

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was finished sooner than expected

              Service was finished sooner than expected

              Wareham, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)