Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
104 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Robertson's GMC Truck Reviews & Auto Service Ratings near Cape Cod

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number-one goal, and we strive to provide service so excellent that it brings GMC fans from Cape Cod, New Bedford, Fairhaven and all over the Massachusetts region. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 104

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had never been to robertsons gmc before....

              I had never been to robertsons gmc before. They treated me excellent. I will only buy trucks from them. They gave me the best price compared to the gmc dealer that I have been doing business with for a while. I would recommend them to everyone that is looking for a gmc truck.

              Plymouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best !!

              Always the best !!

              Plymouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great team and grate experience, very...

              Great team and grate experience, very accommodating

              South Dartmouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I deal with josh no one better to buy a...

              I deal with Josh no one better to buy a truck from. He will go out of his way for you every time he is the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with.

              Tiverton, RI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tire psi is very important. it could be...

              Tire PSI is very important. It could be due to the changing weather but I had to adjust my tire PSI when I got home. As the weather got colder out, especially over the weekend it's still not correct and needed further adjusting. I fully understand that changing temperatures can cause these changes but from the dealership to home the temperature didn't change 30 degrees. I commute to work with my truck and travel close to 65 miles a day 5 days a week. In just under 10 months of ownership I have 12K mi. Underinflation on a tire at highway speeds can be an issue. I could be just a little to over concerned but as an engineer specifications exist for a reason. Just want to make sure it's better checked next time. I also have had a slight issue with my passengers wiper and mentioned it at the end of my service visit. I was told they would check it next time. I did not firmly ask to have it checked that day but maybe I should have or at least been offered to have it resolved right there and then. It's all good though. I continue to support this dealership and reccomend it to anyone. They are renovating the place and makeing great strides. Great job Robertsons.

              North Dighton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service here is always great! the...

              The service here is always great! The staff and mechanics are always extremely accommodating to the needs of our business and take the time to ensure all repairs are done correctly. I would highly recommend Robertson's GMC for all vehicle services and repairs!

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The men were very attentive to our needs. ...

              The men were very attentive to our needs. The diagnostic team determined the issue to be resolved. The repair solved the problem.

              Wareham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 sierra we are very...

              We purchased a 2014 sierra we are very pleased with everthing about the experience ,the salesman was great he handled everything and got us a good loan rate the vehicle was immaculate no faults whatsoever the fuel mileage is excellent it is amazing how you can tell how much mileage you are getting we are getting to know how to use all the bells and whistles involved it is not as complicated as we thought we are very very pleased with the whole experience my husband is so happy with our new truck thank you

              South Dartmouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Called to have my truck serviced and they...

              Called to have my truck serviced and they took me within an hour. Cant get any better than that.

              Fairhaven, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first oil change in my new...

              This was my first oil change in my new Yukon. It was super easy. The staff was very professional and nice. I will be back for all me service needs.

              Oak Bluffs, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 104