Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
108 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Robertson's GMC Truck Reviews & Auto Service Ratings near Cape Cod

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number-one goal, and we strive to provide service so excellent that it brings GMC fans from Cape Cod, New Bedford, Fairhaven and all over the Massachusetts region. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 108

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasurable experience as always

              Pleasurable experience as always

              Bellingham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly an knowledgable going to go...

              Very friendly an knowledgable going to go back for all my service

              Lakeville, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my work van towed to your shop and...

              I had my work van towed to your shop and when I called and spoke with Dave and explained how I need my van back ASAP he told me he would get on it called me a few hours later explained in detail what was wrong and how much it would cost .I told him to go ahead and he told me I should have my van back the next day around noon .And he was right on called me the next day and I was back in business .Keep up the great work!!!!!!

              West Wareham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 sierra slt all terrain...

              I purchased a 2014 Sierra SLT All Terrain Crew Cab. Amazing Sales and Service Team! I will continue to recommend Robertsons GMC to Friends, Family and Business Associates.

              Edgartown, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have bought many gmc trucks from...

              I have bought many GMC trucks from Robertsons and have been very happy with all of them. Mark Lowney is a wonderful salesman to do business with.

              New Bedford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sales staff was great when i purchased the...

              Sales staff was great when I purchased the vehicle, but my service experience was less than impressive. I originally brought it in for its first oil change and they stated it needed a recall for a computer update and that all would take about 1 hr and 30min to complete. I droped off vehicle and asked if they would be checking my tire pressure. I was told not a problem, as part of the oil change service they always check tire pressure and it would be taken care of. To my surprise I was called within 45 minutes of dropping it off to tell me it was all set. I left and checked tire pressure and it was still low as I had left it. I think job was rushed out and incomplete service was done. Very dissapointed.

              New Bedford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had never been to robertsons gmc before....

              I had never been to robertsons gmc before. They treated me excellent. I will only buy trucks from them. They gave me the best price compared to the gmc dealer that I have been doing business with for a while. I would recommend them to everyone that is looking for a gmc truck.

              Plymouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always the best !!

              Always the best !!

              Plymouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great team and grate experience, very...

              Great team and grate experience, very accommodating

              South Dartmouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I deal with josh no one better to buy a...

              I deal with Josh no one better to buy a truck from. He will go out of his way for you every time he is the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with.

              Tiverton, RI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 108