Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
120 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was taken aback at the cost ($51) of...

              I was taken aback at the cost ($51) of the windshield wiper replacement cost. That's quite a mark up.

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Business Response
              Peter, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Department is Awesome!!!

              Service Department is Awesome!!!

              East Freetown, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If you need a GMC truck this is the...

              If you need a GMC truck this is the place to go for service and for sales.

              N. Dighton, MA

              Business Response
              Carlos, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc.. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Important fix for my vehicle I plow snow...

              Important fix for my vehicle I plow snow it was fixed the same day great

              Monument Beach, MA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have a very specific need when...

              I have a very specific need when purchasing a truck. I made three inquiries and al three were able to find something. Robertson's was able to get me the best match. Josh was very helpful and really came through at the last minute when my bank failed me. I have already gotten numerous compliments and I haven even put the truck into service. I will definitely recommend robertsons in the future.

              Marshfield, MA

              Business Response
              Scott - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I priced out the truck with 4...

              I priced out the truck with 4 dealerships and they were all within a few hundred dollars of each other. I chose Robertsons because of my experience with Josh. Although we had to drive further, my experience with Josh was unique. It was the first time I bought a vehicle and I didn't feel like I was in battle with the salesperson or needed to take a shower afterwards. The process was clean and to the point, and Josh did what he said what he said he was going to do.

              Westport, MA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Paul, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I popped in without an appointment just...

              I popped in without an appointment just to see about one,and was taken in right away. Everyone very polite

              Fairhaven, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department staff are...

              The service department staff are wonderful. Dave has always been very professional and easy to work with.

              White Horse Beach, MA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent job

              Excellent job

              Vineyard Haven, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They treated me very well and were...

              They treated me very well and were accommodating through their renovation.

              South Dartmouth, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast service

              Fast service

              Acushnet, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fantastic service

              Fantastic service

              Mendon, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jan 31, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All good.

              All good.

              Westwood, MA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh was superb! I have already told...

              Josh was superb! I have already told many people how pleased I am.

              Harwich, MA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience.

              Always a good experience.

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No appointment and they fit me in

              No appointment and they fit me in

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, courteous service.

              Prompt, courteous service.

              Rochester, MA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy experience as it always is.

              Easy experience as it always is.

              South Dennis, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very Professional

              Very Professional

              Plymouth, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got in on time, work was done, and I was...

              Got in on time, work was done, and I was on my way, always a great experience, and a pleasure to talk with the guys in the service department.

              Middleboro, MA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)