No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
155 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice job

              Nice job

              Carver, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writher needs to work on his...

              Service writher needs to work on his customer repor

              Monument Beach, MA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. James, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was very easy and enjoyable.

              It was very easy and enjoyable.

              East Taunton, MA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc., we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Douglas, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The men at the desks were friendly. My...

              The men at the desks were friendly. My front tire was plugged. Since then my front end vibrates and my staring wheel turns to rught.

              East Wareham, MA

              Business Response
              Pam, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went fine. he new facility is...

              Everything went fine. he new facility is very nice.

              Westwood, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usual!

              Great service as usual!

              Rochester, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have been doing business there for about...

              Have been doing business there for about 28 years and will continue to do so. Very friendly low pressure people.

              East Wareham, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you Donna and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoy the service and people working...

              I enjoy the service and people working there so much that I ended up buying another new truck from josh. my 5th

              Fairhaven, MA

              Business Response
              Joseph, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Aug 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The new service dept.is nice and...

              The new service dept.is nice and clean. The Service Manager answered all my questions. The Service Tecks did their job well and when they were finished they wiped down the area they worked on

              Buzzards Bay, MA

              Business Response
              Herbert, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              on time ,pleasant

              On time ,pleasant

              Norfolk, MA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Aug 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was exceptional, as always. ...

              The service was exceptional, as always. The building changes are awesome!!!

              Lakeville, MA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Price was great , everyone does what...

              Price was great , everyone does what they say they will, easiest truck purchase I've ever made. Will recommend the dealership to anyone I know looking for a truck for sure !

              East Sandwich, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff a W Staff were very helpful,...

              Staff a W Staff were very helpful, professional and courteous, as always.

              West Wareham, MA

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again Nancy and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The person at the desk was awful had no...

              The person at the desk was awful had no personality and seemed like i was nothing but a hassle to him. Didn't really answer my questions and was just not pleasant at all!

              Mattapoisett, MA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Glenn, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was done when promised.

              My vehicle was done when promised.

              Wareham, MA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First service on new truck. Scheduled...

              First service on new truck. Scheduled appointment and was serviced as scheduled.

              Marstons Mills, MA

              Business Response
              The whole Robertsons GMC Truck, Inc. team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department, Abby. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Truck people giving great service :0

              Good Truck people giving great service :0

              Carver, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always service is top notch, from on...

              As always service is top notch, from on time taking the vehicle to performing the maint as required

              N Falmouth, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always very friendly and professional...

              As always very friendly and professional and superior in every way!

              Chilmark, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great attitudes and lots of personable...

              Great attitudes and lots of personable friendly people!

              East Harwich, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)