Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
88 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Robertson's GMC Truck Reviews & Auto Service Ratings near Cape Cod

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number-one goal, and we strive to provide service so excellent that it brings GMC fans from Cape Cod, New Bedford, Fairhaven and all over the Massachusetts region. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 88

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2013 terrain in for an oil...

              Brought my 2013 terrain in for an oil change, inspection sticker, tire rotation everything went fine in and out in about an hour

              East Wareham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always Andy and crew in service did an...

              As always Andy and crew in service did an excellent job. Fast and professional. Thanks,Larry

              North Chatham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job with our recent service

              Great job with our recent service

              Rochester, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 GMC Acadia Many thanks to Mark...

              2013 GMC Acadia Many thanks to Mark Lowney for exceptional service every time! Sincerely, Connie Goulart

              New Bedford, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy great customer service and a...

              Very happy great customer service and a pleasure to deal with

              Plymouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Robertson's always provides us with the...

              Robertson's always provides us with the service needed to keep my family safe on the road. The knowledgeable staff keep our vehicle running at its best performance.

              Wareham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service work was fine

              Service work was fine

              Middleboro, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They found problem and fixed it quickly.

              They found problem and fixed it quickly.

              Buzzards Bay, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Robertson's GMC is a first class...

              Robertson's GMC is a first class operation. I was treated with excellence. They took care of me from the start to the finish.

              Stoughton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went as expected, no issues.

              Went as expected, no issues.

              Sandwich, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 88