Sales: (508) 273-2525
Service: (508) 273-2524
87 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Robertson's GMC Truck Reviews & Auto Service Ratings near Cape Cod

              At Robertson's GMC Truck, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number-one goal, and we strive to provide service so excellent that it brings GMC fans from Cape Cod, New Bedford, Fairhaven and all over the Massachusetts region. Read these GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 87

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service once again

              Great service once again

              Bridgewater, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly people, competent technicians,...

              Friendly people, competent technicians, work done in a timely manner, what more could you want?

              Middleboro, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Robertson's GMC is the only place we bring...

              Robertson's GMC is the only place we bring our vehicles for service. The staff are highly knowledgeable and provide good service.

              Wareham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Rochester, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sensor light came on because of a tire...

              Sensor light came on because of a tire issue and I needed an oil change and tire rotation. Appointment was at 9 left dealership around 10:30-10:40(?) not sure Sensor replaced and other work completed. I thought it was a long time but representative waived the fee for the oil change. Sensor under warranty. Not that I was complaining but service rep apologized for the delay, and the late start. I thought it was nice of them to waive the fee for the delay. Thank you. It was all in all a pleasant experience and I am happy with the service provided. Thank you

              Mashpee, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 F150 extended cab 8' bed reg...

              2013 F150 extended cab 8' bed reg maint lube and rotate covered maint done while I waited excellent!!!!

              Brockton, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called at 10:00am looking for an oil...

              I called at 10:00am looking for an oil change and tire rotation. I was told I could come in at 1:00pm. When I arrived I mentioned if at all possible, I needed to back on the road as close to 2:00pm in order to pick my son up from school. Not only was all work (as always) preformed to my satisfaction, they had me on the road by 2:00pm...Great Job!

              Falmouth, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2013 terrain in for an oil...

              Brought my 2013 terrain in for an oil change, inspection sticker, tire rotation everything went fine in and out in about an hour

              East Wareham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always Andy and crew in service did an...

              As always Andy and crew in service did an excellent job. Fast and professional. Thanks,Larry

              North Chatham, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job with our recent service

              Great job with our recent service

              Rochester, MA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 87